2018 California Environmental Scorecard

2018 Environmental Champions:

These legislators received a perfect score on our Environmental Scorecard. Join us in thanking them for their environmental leadership.


Allen, Ben
Atkins, Toni
Beall, Jim
Bradford, Steven
Delgado, Vanessa
Dodd, Bill
Glazer, Steve
Hernandez, Ed
Hill, Jerry
Jackson, Hannah-Beth
Lara, Ricardo
Leyva, Connie
McGuire, Mike
Mitchell, Holly
Monning, William
Pan, Richard
Portantino, Anthony
Skinner, Nancy
Stern, Henry
Wieckowski, Bob
Wiener, Scott


Berman, Marc
Bloom, Richard
Bonta, Rob
Carrillo, Wendy
Chau, Ed
Chiu, David
Chu, Kansen
Friedman, Laura
Gabriel, Jesse
Gloria, Todd
Gonzalez-Fletcher, Lorena
Holden, Chris
Jones-Sawyer, Reginald
Kalra, Ash
Levine, Marc
Limon, Monique
McCarty, Kevin
Mullin, Kevin
Muratsuchi, Al
Nazarian, Adrin
Quirk, Bill
Rendon, Anthony
Reyes, Eloise
Stone, Mark
Thurmond, Tony
Ting, Philip

Get the latest news and opportunities to take action:


About California Environmental Voters

California Environmental Voters (formerly the California League of Conservation Voters) believes the climate crisis is here and this moment requires transformative change. California has the policy solutions to stop climate change but lacks the political will to do it at the rate and scale that’s necessary. EnviroVoters exists to build the political power to solve the climate crisis, advance justice, and create a roadmap for global action. We organize voters, elect and train candidates, and hold lawmakers accountable for bold policy change. We won’t stop until we have resilient, healthy, thriving communities, and a democracy and economy that is just and sustainable for all.

Learn More